Making Dimensions Inactive

Change the status of multiple dimensions simultaneously - Inactive, Active, change group.

If you need to make Dimensions Inactive or Active, or Delete, or move them from one Dimension group to another, this can be achieved quickly using the check boxes on the Manage Dimension page.

Go to Settings > Manage Dimensions (you may have changed the name of Dimensions), and check the box to the left of each row that you wish to work on.

Now use the buttons at the bottom or top right of your screen to make your selected Dimensions Inactive or Active, or move or delete them.